Waterford Team Named

by louthandproud on February 5, 2016

in County

Waterford have named their side…

here it is

1. S Enright (Ballinacourty);
2. T Ó hUallacháin (An Rinn),
3. T O’Gorman (The Nire),
4. J McGrath (The Nire);
5. B Looby (Ballinacourty),
6. S Prendergast (Kilrossanty),
7. R Ó Ceallaigh (An Rinn);
8. C Prunty (Ballinacourt),
9. T Prendergast (Kilrossanty);
10. G Crotty (Dungarvan),
11. D Breathnach (An Rinn),
12. M O’Halloran (Ballinacourty);
13. S Corcoran (St Saviours),
14. J Veale (Kilrossanty),
15. P Whyte (Kilrossanty).

3 changes to starting team the last day

Brian Looby for Allen at wing back.
Up front Joey Veale and Shaun Corcoran start at full forward in place of JJ hutchinson and Maurice O’Gorman.


These changes up front give Waterford a different dynamic we’ll have to be wary off.
Veale is powerful at full forward while Shaun Corcoran is a left footed league of Ireland player with Wexford Youth and Waterford United.

Along with Paul Whyte a they look to have a dangerous inside line.

My Preview tomorrow and LIVE MATCH FEED SUNDAY

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Previous post:

Next post: