St Patricks Louth Senior Champions 2015

by louthandproud on October 4, 2015

in Club

St Pats


Louth Senior Champions 2015

The Lordship Men defeated a gutsy Sean O’Mahony side by 8 in the end. 1-14 to 9 Eoghan Lafferty with the goal.

It’s their 7th title since 2003!

Send in your pics of the day, celebrations and best wishes below!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Previous post:

Next post: