O’Byrne Cup 2015

by louthandproud on October 4, 2014

in County

The O’Byrne Cup 2015, our season begins


Put it in your diaries, January 4.

We are in with O’Byrne cup foes Kildare, Carla with their new manager and an unknown College team which could be 3 of the big Dublin 3 DCU, UCD and DIT and then the other could be Carlow IT and Athlone IT who played in it last year, we’ll see.

The O’Byrne Cup Groups:

Dublin, Laois, Offaly, college team;

Kildare, Louth, Carlow, college team;

Meath, Westmeath, Longford, college team;

Wexford, Wicklow, college team, college team.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Previous post:

Next post: