Managerial Merry-go-Round 2017

by louthandproud on December 19, 2016

in Club

that time of year again…



Can you help fill the gaps for 2017?


Ardee St Marys- Hugh Durrigan

Newtown Blues- Smiley Phillips

O’Raghallaighs-Mickey Conlan?

Dreadnots-Colm Donnelly

Geraldine-Eamonn McEneaney & Kieran Quinn

St Patricks-Davy Nelson

Kilkerley Emmets-

Sean O’Mahonys-Alan Craven

Dundalk Gaels-Malachy O’Rourke

Cooley Kichams-Peter McDonnell

Naomh Mairtin-Jim Farrell

St Joseph’s-Wayne McKeever

St Fechins-Niall Callan and Vincent Haughney

O’Connells-Paddy Bates

Na Piarsaigh-Damien Shields

Hunterstown Rovers-Jim Matthews

Naomh Fionnbarra-Paddy White

Mattock Rangers- John Kennedy

Clan Na Gael-Mark McCann Selector-Niall O’Donnell Coach- Val Andrews

St Brides-David Reilly

DYI-Kieran Maguire

St Kevins-Kit Henry

Oliver Plunketts-John Neary

St Mocha’s- Ciaran Marks

Glyde Rangers-Mark Gilsenan
Lann Léire-  John O’Connor, Peter Neacy and Martin Farrelly.
Naomh Malachi-
Roche Emmets-Barry Cullen, Cormac Woods and Martin Craven
Glen Emmets-
Annaghminnion Rovers-Paul noone and Paul Murtagh
Sean McDermotts-
John Mitchells-
Stabannon Parnell-Ollie McDonnell
St Nicholas-Brian Lynch
Wolfe Tones-Martin Smith
Dowdallshill-Craig Corrigan
Cuchculainn Gaels-David Thornton

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

{ 8 comments… read them below or add one }

Finny December 20, 2016 at 9:11 am

Gary Corrigan is Dowdallshill manager

Darren December 20, 2016 at 1:35 am

Brian Lynch is managing St Nicholas again this year

Anonymous December 19, 2016 at 1:24 pm

Kilkerley manager is Sean Mc eneaney

Red/Black December 19, 2016 at 12:39 pm

Mickey Conlon ORaghallaighs…………..reported on hoganstand

Anonymous December 19, 2016 at 11:44 am

Lann Léire – John O’Connor, Peter Neacy and Martin Farrelly.

Paddy December 19, 2016 at 10:41 am

Martin Smith-Wolfe Tones

Anonymous December 19, 2016 at 8:50 am

Roche – Barry Cullen, Cormac Woods and Martin Craven

Stephen December 19, 2016 at 8:01 am

Mark Gilsenan is senior manager for Glyde this year

Previous post:

Next post: