File-a-facts:Louth Tyrone O’Fiaich Cup Wanna know the Louth team? ?

by louthandproud on December 11, 2016

in County

Louth were defeated by the O’Fiaich holders Tyrone 2-19 to 0-14.


Plenty of Debutants and returnee’s too today in Crossmaglen.
Here is the team, scorers and Rookie Report up tomorrow.

The Louth Team and Scorers

Neil Gallagher, Cooley Kickhams
Anthony Williams, Dreadnots
John Bingham, Ardee St Marys
Kevin Carr*, Newtown Blues
Liam Dullaghan*, SOM
James Stewart, Dundalk Gaels
Derek Maguire, DYI
Andy McDonnell (0-1), Newtown Blues
Conor Martin* (0-1), SOM
Conall McKeever, Sweeper,
Pepe Smith (0-1) Dreadnots
Conor Brannigan* (0-1),Newtown Blues
Gerard McSorley, Dundalk Gaels
Jim McEneaney (0-3, 3f), Geraldines  
Tommy Durnin, Westerns
Pop Rath (0-1), Dreadnots
Decky Byrne (0-2), Mochta’s
Ronan Holcroft (0-4, 3f), Fechins
Darren Marks*, Cooley Kickhams
David Finn, HTown
Tony McKenna*, HTown

*=Rookies 6 in total today



  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Previous post:

Next post: